Directory

STAFF PHONE EMAIL
Pastor:  Fr. Loras Grell 402-296-3139 fathergrell@gmail.com
Assistant:  Fr. David Azambawu 402-296-3139 dachirakuri@gmail.com
Office Manager:  Sue Stevens 402-296-3139 Sue-Stevens@cdolinc.net   
Bookkeeper:  Noni Thiesen 402-296-3139 Noni-Thiesen@cdolinc.net   
Music & Liturgy:  Renee Spicka 402-208-3971 reneespicka@gmail.com   
Custodian:  Larry Rolfson 402-296-1004 tlccorner@windstream.net
ORGANIZATIONS
Parish Council:  Buck Shawhan, President 402-690-9036 shawhan9@gmail.com   
PCCW:  Patty Lambert, Co-President 402-296-2288 rplambert@windstream.net   
              Velora Riese, Co-President 402-298-8264 riesev@gmail.com   
Knights of Columbus:  Pat Carroll, GK 402-296-4706 patrickcarroll@windstream.net   
Catholic Daughters:  Mary Lou Salazar 402-296-2419 mls68048@yahoo.com   
Catering:  Joy Scanlan 402-669-2455 holyspiritcatering@gmail.com   
Prayer Chain:  Carol Tilson 402-296-4404 chsprayerchain@gmail.com
Stewardship:
ST. JOHN SCHOOL  
Principal:  Linda Monahan 402-296-6230 Linda-Monahan@cdolinc.net

Click Here Parish Directory